Kontakt

Våra kontor

Värnamo

PLM Group Sverige AB
Stenfalksvägen 2
331 41 Värnamo
Tel: 0370-69 09 50
Support: 0370-69 09 52
info@plmgroup.se

Susanne Bengtsson/Key Account Manager
0370-37 19 04
susanne.bengtsson@plmgroup.se

Ann-Sophie Svensson/ Account Manager
0370-37 19 04
ann-sophie.svensson@plmgroup.se

Karolin Kärrå/Account Manager
0370-69 09 63
karolin.karra@plmgroup.se

Hanna Eriksson/Account Manager
0370-37 19 02
hanna.eriksson@plmgroup.se

Magnus Abrahamsson/Account Manager
0370-69 07 83
magnus.abrahamsson@plmgroup.se

Sebastian Johansson/Account Manager
0370-37 19 26
sebastian.johansson@plmgroup.se

Västerås

PLM Group Sverige AB
Metallverksgatan 6
721 30 Västerås
Tel: 0370-69 09 50
Support: 0370-69 09 52
info@plmgroup.se

Michael Bäckman/Key Account Manager
021-17 06 83
michael.backman@plmgroup.se

Henrik Grönberg/Account Manager
021-17 06 89
henrik.gronberg@plmgroup.se

Sara Monrad/Account Manager
021-17 06 92
sara.monrad@plmgroup.se

Richard Tomisaho/Account Manager
021-17 06 98
richard.tomisaho@plmgroup.se

Samir Malik/Account Manager
021-17 06 84
samir.malik@plmgroup.se

Malmö

PLM Group Sverige AB
Scheelegatan 3
212 28 Malmö
Tel: 0370-69 09 50
Support: 0370-69 09 52
info@plmgroup.se

Susanne Bengtsson/Key Account Manager
0370-37 19 06
susanne.bengtsson@plmgroup.se

Ann-Sophie Svensson/Account Manager
0370-37 19 04
ann-sophie.svensson@plmgroup.se

Sebastian Johansson/Account Manager
0370-37 19 26
sebastian.johansson@plmgroup.se

Magnus Abrahamsson/Account Manager
0370- 69 07 83
magnus.abrahamsson@plmgroup.se

Göteborg

PLM Group Sverige AB
Vädursgatan 5
412 50 Göteborg
Tel: +46 370-69 09 50
Support: +46 370-69 09 52
info@plmgroup.se

Martin Johansson/Key Account Manager
+46 370-37 19 11
martin.johansson@plmgroup.se

Hanna Eriksson/Account Manager
0370-37 19 02
hanna.eriksson@plmgroup.se

Tina Johansson/Account Manager
0370-37 19 49
tina.johansson@plmgroup.se

Magnus Abrahamsson/Account Manager
0370- 69 07 83
magnus.abrahamsson@plmgroup.se

Karlstad

PLM Group Sverige AB
Kungsgatan 16
652 24 Karlstad
Tel: 0370-69 09 50
Support: 0370-69 09 52
info@plmgroup.se

Michael Bäckman/Key Account Manager
021-17 06 83
michael.backman@plmgroup.se

Hanna Eriksson/Account Manager
0370-37 19 02
hanna.eriksson@plmgroup.se

Samir Malik/Account Manager
021-17 06 84
samir.malik@plmgroup.se

Magnus Abrahamsson/Account Manager
0370- 69 07 83
magnus.abrahamsson@plmgroup.se

Stockholm

PLM Group Sverige AB
Österögatan 1 (Klöverns Kontorshotell)
164 40 Kista
Tel: 0370-69 09 50
Support: 0370-69 09 52
info@plmgroup.se

Michael Bäckman/Key Account Manager
021-17 06 83
michael.backman@plmgroup.se

Richard Tomisaho/Account Manager
021-17 06 98
richard.tomisaho@plmgroup.se

Sara Monrad/Account Manager
021-17 06 92
sara.monrad@plmgroup.se

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.