Kontakt

Våra kontor

Värnamo

PLM Group Sverige AB
Stenfalksvägen 2
331 41 Värnamo
Tel: 0370-69 09 50
Support: 0370-69 09 52
info@plmgroup.se

Fredrik Stråkeved/Key Account Manager
0370 69 09 57
fredrik.strakeved@plmgroup.se

Susanne Bengtsson/Account Manager
0370-37 19 06
susanne.bengtsson@plmgroup.se

Ann-Sophie Svensson/Account Manager
0370-37 19 04
ann-sophie.svensson@plmgroup.se

Hanna Eriksson/Account Manager
0370-37 19 02
hanna.eriksson@plmgroup.se

Västerås

PLM Group Sverige AB
Metallverksgatan 6
721 30 Västerås
Tel: 0370-69 09 50
Support: 0370-69 09 52
info@plmgroup.se

Michael Bäckman/Key Account Manager
021-17 06 83
michael.backman@plmgroup.se

Peter Gellerstam/Account Manager
070-511 19 00
peter.gellerstam@plmgroup.se

Danijel Goga/Account Manager
0370-37 19 03
danijel.goga@plmgroup.se

Nina Wideberg/Account Manager
0370 37 19 16
nina.wideberg@plmgroup.se

Malmö

PLM Group Sverige AB
Axel Danielssons Väg 267
215 82 Malmö
Tel: 0370-69 09 50
Support: 0370-69 09 52
info@plmgroup.se

Fredrik Stråkeved/Key Account Manager
0370 69 09 57
fredrik.strakeved@plmgroup.se

Susanne Bengtsson/Account Manager
0370-37 19 06
susanne.bengtsson@plmgroup.se

Ann-Sophie Svensson/Account Manager
0370-37 19 04
ann-sophie.svensson@plmgroup.se

Hanna Eriksson/Account Manager
0370-37 19 02
hanna.eriksson@plmgroup.se

Göteborg

PLM Group Sverige AB
Vädursgatan 5
412 50 Göteborg
Tel: +46 370-69 09 50
Support: +46 370-69 09 52
info@plmgroup.se

Fredrik Stråkeved/Key Account Manager
0370 69 09 57
fredrik.strakeved@plmgroup.se

Mats Lanned/Account Manager
0370 37 19 11
mats.lanned@plmgroup.se

Danijel Goga/Account Manager
0370-37 19 03
danijel.goga@plmgroup.se

Helena Andrén/Account Manager
0370 37 19 13
helena.andren@plmgroup.se

Karlstad

PLM Group Sverige AB
Kungsgatan 16
652 24 Karlstad
Tel: 0370-69 09 50
Support: 0370-69 09 52
info@plmgroup.se

Peter Gellerstam/Account Manager
070-511 19 00
peter.gellerstam@plmgroup.se

Danijel Goga/Account Manager
0370-37 19 03
danijel.goga@plmgroup.se

Nina Wideberg/Account Manager
0370 37 19 16
nina.wideberg@plmgroup.se

Stockholm

PLM Group Sverige AB
Österögatan 1 (Klöverns Kontorshotell)
164 40 Kista
Tel: 0370-69 09 50
Support: 0370-69 09 52
info@plmgroup.se

Michael Bäckman/Key Account Manager
021-17 06 83
michael.backman@plmgroup.se

Peter Gellerstam/Account Manager
070-511 19 00
peter.gellerstam@plmgroup.se

Danijel Goga/Account Manager
0370-37 19 03
danijel.goga@plmgroup.se

Emelie Kristoffersson/Account Manager
0370-37 19 12
emelie.kristoffersson@plmgroup.se

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.